Skip to content
Study Abroad

Study Abroad

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lauren B King king_lauren4@columbusstate.edu unavailable
Madison Rae Montgomery montgomery_madison@columbusstate.edu unavailable
Bradley E. Palmer palmer_bradley@columbusstate.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Coordinator - Center for Global Engagement

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Katherine L. Grego grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8583

Administrative Coordinator - Center for Global Engagement

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Christine Shaw shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8544

Study Abroad Graduate Assistant - Center for Global Engagement

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Hugrun Elvarsdottir elvarsdottir_hugrun@columbusstate.edu 706.507.8545

Executive Director - Center for Global Engagement

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Eric K. Spears spears_eric@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8587